The Chamber is made up of members of the business community. The Chamber acts as a forum through which businesses can speak, providing opportunities to network and allowing members to share ideas and solutions to business challenges.

The elected Board of Directors sets policies and directs the management of the South Cariboo Chamber of Commerce.
The Board Executive consists of the Chair, Vice Chair, Treasurer and Secretary. In addition to the Executive, there are up to eight additional directors elected for two-year terms, with half their number up for re-election each year. The directors participate in various Board Committees, as required. Elections take place at the Annual General Meeting held every Spring. The Chamber of Commerce also employs an Executive Director & an Events Coordinator to oversee day to day activities.


Christine Gallagher

Chair: South Cariboo Chamber of Commerce Horton Ventures Inc

Ralph Myhill-Jones

Secretary: South Cariboo Chamber of Commerce Timber Mart

Shelly Morton

Executive Director: South Cariboo Chamber of Commerce.

Robyn Lee Angus

Events Coordinator: South Cariboo Chamber of Commerce

Chad Swanson

Director West Fraser

Rick Takagi

Treasurer Norbord

Photos coming soon.....

Rob Fry, Director,

Amanda Usher, Director, Andres Electronics

Stacey Borge, Director,  Williams Lake and District Credit Union

Angela Williams, Director, Western Financial Group

Martina Dopf, Director, Free Press 100 Mile House

Walter Bramsleven, Director, Sitka Log Homes/Mt.Timothy Ski Area

Lisa Catto, Director, Royal Bank of Canada